Self Introducthion
Good morning professor and all my dear friends. Today I am here to tell you about myself. My name is Wang junqi . I am 32 years old. From 2001, I spent 6 years in Nanjing University of Science and Technology. I received bachelor and master degree in electronic engineering , in 2005 and in 2007. After my graduation, I came to Luoyang and joined in a company, working as a engineer. I loved my work and enjoyed it. After several years, I came to realized that my knowledge was behind the times and it should be updated, I should charge myself and chase for higher goals. So in this year, I strived for the opportunity from my company to come to NWPU to study, for a Ph.D. degree, that’s why I am standing here with you all now, I hope we can share memorable moments here.My favorite season is Spring because the world is colorful and the weather is comfortable. My favorite color is Green, like the grass, vegetables, and forest. In my free time I like Playing computer games and watching American TV series. Such as Prison Break , Breaking Bad , Game of Thrones and so on. In my vacation, I usually go to the southern coastal city with my family, because all my family members love the sea, particularly the seafood.There are 3 people in my family: me, my beautiful wife and my almost 2 years old son . My wife sacrificed herself a lot for my family. After work, she had to bring up our son without my help in the past 3 months. However, she still gave me strong support to my study, telling me that all the things are under her control. Meeting her was the best thing in my life that ever happened to me, and I am thankful. I hope I can end my study in a satisfactory way in a short time, and after that I am going to share responsibilities for my family.

Get Your Essay

Cite this page

Family Members And Beautiful Wife. (April 3, 2021). Retrieved from